سافر حول العالم
مغامرات جديدة كل يوم


السفر يفتح عقلك ويغير مفهوم العالم. تتعلم تقييم اللحظات ، أو السير الأول في مدينة جديدة ، أو تجربة رياضة جديدة ، أو غروب الشمس. سترى حياتك من منظور آخر تماما.
برامج مميزة

السياحية العلاجية



في مجال السياحة الطبية ، برعت مصر لأنها تمتلك طريقة لتغيير العرض السياحي في اتجاهها. حتى أن الطموح أصبح مركزًا عالميًا للسياحة العلاجية من خلال استغلال أفضل للإمكانات الطبيعية والسياحية في منطقة البحر الأحمر. وبالفعل ، تجذب هذه المنطقة بالفعل آلاف الزوار الأوروبيين الذين يأتون للعلاج في المنتجعات السياحية المتخصصة.

 
 
برامج مميزة

الدراسة بالخارج



مع حورس تورز طريقك للدراسة في اوروبا فقط يشترط حصولك علي الثانوية العامة او مايعادلها لا يشترط المجموع يمكنك الالتحاق في احدي جامعات رومانيا المعترف بها من الاتحاد الأوروبي ويمكنك العمل بعد التخرج في الاتحاد الأوروبي بدون معادلات.

يوجد 49 جامعة حكومية في رومانيا وثماني جامعات خاصة. تمتد شهادات البكالوريوس على مدار 3 سنوات وذلك بالنسبة للعلوم، العلوم الإنسانية، الاقتصاد والاجتماع، القانون، العلوم السياسية، الفنون الجميلة والرياضة؛ أربع سنوات بالنسبة لعلوم التقنية، الهندسة، الزراعة، وعلوم الجراحه؛ ست سنوات بالنسبة للطب العام، الأسنان، الطب البيطري والهندسة المعمارية. أما شهادات الماجستير فإنّها تمتد على مدار سنتين. ويتألف نظام التعليم العالي في رومانيا من الجامعات، المعاهد، الأكاديميات، المعاهد الموسيقية والكليات الجامعية.

تكاليف الدراسة في رومانيا
تختلف الأقساط الدراسية في رومانيا من معهدٍ لآخر. لكنها عادةً ما تتراوح بين 3,000-5,000 يورو سنوياً وذلك تبعاً للكلية. فيمكن لدراسة الطب أن تكون أغلى بقليل، فقد تصل إلى حوالي 7,000 يورو سنوياً في بعض الجامعات. وعلى الطلاب الذين يحتاجون لفيزا للدراسة في رومانيا أن يقوموا بدفع رسوم الدراسة لسنة وواحدة قبل التقدم لتجديد الإقامة كل سنة.
شروط الدراسة في رومانيا
لتتمكن من الدراسة في رومانيا يجب عليك أن تكون على الأقل قد بلغت السابعة عشر من العمر. وستحتاج أيضاً إلى عددٍ من المستندات المطلوبة للتقدم للجامعات الرومانية:

بالنسبة لطلب الدراسة في المرحلة الجامعية الأولى: يجب عليك تقديم نسخة مصدٌقة من شهادة البكالوريس أو ما يعادلها. أما بالنسبة للدراسة في المراحل الجامعية العليا: فيجب عليك تقديم نسخة مصدّقة من شهادة تخرّجك.

1. أصل الثانوية العامة أو مايعادلها مصدّقة من الخارجية و مترجمة إلى الرومانية.
2. شهادات الدرجات الثلاث سنوات الدراسية مصدقة من الخارجية ومترجمة إلى الرومانية
3. شهادة ميلادك مصدقة من الخارجية ومترجمة إلى الرومانية .
4. شهادة طبية تثبت أنّك خالٍ من الأمراض السارية والمعدية وتشرح حالتك الصحّية مصدقة من الخارجية ومترجمة إلى الرومانية.
5. فيش جنائي موجه إلى الجامعة الرومانية مصدق من الخارجية ومترجم إلي الرمانية.
6. نسخة من جواز سفرك.
7. صورتان شخصيتان حديثتان.
التقديم للإلتحاق بالعام الدراسي الجديد
التقديم للالتحاق بالعام الدراسي 2019/2020 من 1 مارس 2019 مده الحصول علي القبول من ثلاث اسابيع الي ست اسابيع من وقت وصول الملف الي الجامعة عن طريق مكتبنا في رومانيا يتم ارسال اصل جواب القبول ودفع المصاريف واثبات الاقامة ثم يتقدم الطالب الي السفارة الرومانية في بلده للحصول علي الفيزا.
برامج مميزة

السياحة الترفيهية



السفر يفتح عقلك ويغير مفهوم العالم. فهو يتيح لك ترك الروتين لمعرفة الثقافات الجديدة وزيارة أماكن جديدة ستجعلك شخصًا أكثر انفتاحًا وغنىً في التجارب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجربة رحلة هي مدى الحياة ، سوف تتذكر رحلتك طوال حياتك ، جنبا إلى جنب مع جميع الحكايات والقصص الرائعة التي سوف تأخذها معك. أيضًا ، عندما تسافر للتواصل مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم ، من جميع الأعمار ومن أي طبقة اجتماعية. تصبح أكثر اجتماعيًا وأقل تحيزًا.

 
 

تواصل معنا

إليكم وسائل الاتصال بالأسفل، في انتظار تواصلكم أي وقت

TRAVEL THE WORLD
LIVE NEW ADVENTURES


Traveling opens your mind and changes the conception of the world. You learn to value the moments, the first walk in a new city, try a new sport, a sunset. You will see your life from a completely other perspective.
HORUS TOURS SRL

MEDICAL TOURISM



In medical tourism arena , Egypt has excelled because it has a way to vary the tourism offer in its direction. The ambition is even to become a global hub for medical tourism by better exploiting the natural and tourism potential in the region of the Red Sea. Indeed, this area already attracts thousands of European visitors who come for treatment in specialized tourist resorts.

 
HORUS TOURS SRL

STUDY ABROAD



With Horus Tours Your way to study in Europe only Requires you to get a high school or equivalent Total You can enroll in one of the universities of Romania recognized by the European Union and you can work after graduation in the European Union without equations.

There are 49 public universities in Romania and eight private universities. Bachelor's degrees spanning 3 years for science, humanities, economics and sociology, law, political science, fine arts, and sports; four years for technical sciences, engineering, agriculture and surgery; six years for general medicine, Architecture. Master's degrees extend over two years. Romania's higher education system consists of universities, institutes, academies, music institutes, and university colleges.

Study Costs in Romania
The tuition fees vary in Romania from one institution to another. But they usually range from 3,000-5,000 euros per year depending on the college. The study of medicine can be a little more expensive, up to about 7,000 euros per year at some universities. Students who need a visa to study in Romania must pay tuition for one year and one year before applying for a renewal of residency each year.
Conditions of Studying in Romania
In order to study in Romania, you must be at least 17 years of age. You will also need a number of documents required to apply for Romanian universities:

For a first-year undergraduate degree, you must provide a certified copy of your bachelor's degree or equivalent. As for postgraduate studies, you must provide a certified copy of your graduation certificate.

1. The origin of the secondary school or its equivalent is certified by the Foreign Ministry and translated into Romanian.
2. Certificates of three-year academic degrees certified by the Foreign and translated into Romanian.
3. Your birth certificate is certified by the Foreign Ministry and translated into Romanian.
4. A medical certificate proving that you are free of contagious and contagious diseases and explain your health status certified by the Foreign Ministry and translated into Romanian.
5. Fisch criminal directed to the Romanian University certified by the Foreign Minister and translated into Ramani.
6. Copy of your passport.
7. Two recent personal photos.
Apply for the New Academic Year
Application for the academic year 2019/2020 from March 1, 2019 Duration of admission from three weeks to six weeks from the time of arrival of the file to the university through our office in Romania is sent the origin of the answer to admission and payment of expenses and proof of residence and then apply to the Romanian embassy in his country to obtain Ali visa.
The List of Russian State Universities
1. Astrakhan State Medical University (Astrakhan)
2. Saint-Petersburg State Chemical-Pharmaceutical Academy (Saint-Petersburg)
3. Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications (Saint-Petersburg)
4. Saint-Petersburg State University for Civil Aviation (Saint-Petersburg)
5. Admiral Makarov State University of Maritime and Inland Shipping (Saint-Petersburg)
6. Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University (Saint-Petersburg)
7. Tambov State University (Tambov)
8. Federal University of North Caucasus (Stavropol)
9. Platov South-Russian State Polytechnic University (Novocherkassk)
10. Novgorod State University (Novgorod the Great)
11. Pyatigorsk Medical Pharmaceutical Institute (Pyatigorsk)
12. Saratov State Agrarian University (Saratov)
13. Saratov State Medical University (Saratov)
14. Nizhny Novgorod State University (Nizhny Novgorod)
15. Nizhny Novgorod State University for Architecture and Civil Engineering (Nizhny Novgorod)
16. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University
17. Moscow Aviation Institute

The average cost of tuition and accommodation in a student hostel of one academic year is 2500-3000 USD per year for Russian Medium / 4500 USD per year for English or French Medium depending on the chosen specialty and university.

Required Documents:

To start the admission, candidates should provide us with scanned copies of 2 documents:

- Passport (it should be valid at least 2 years after your arrival).
- Higher Secondary School Certificate with transcripts (Eligibility 50%) or Bachelor Degree (for postgraduate candidates).
NO IELTS, NO TOEFL, NO English test.
NO Entrance Exams.
HORUS TOURS SRL

TOURISM



Traveling opens your mind and changes the conception of the world. It allows you to leave the routine to know new cultures and to visit new places will make you a more open and rich person in experiences. In addition, the experience of a trip is for life, you will remember your trip all your life, along with all the fabulous anecdotes and stories that you will take with you. Also, when you travel to connect with people from all over the world, of all ages and of any social class. You become more sociable and less prejudiced.

 
 

CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us directly using the means below